It Sings in the Hi-Line CD – FREE SHIPPING



Purchase the “It Sing in the Hi-Line” CD

This CD disk contains the following 12 tracks.

  1. It Sings in the Hi-Line
  2. Never Come Again
  3. Almas Perdidas (Lost Souls)
  4. Wild West Mambo
  5. Moonrise, Hernandez NM
  6. Blue Pony (Dream of Leaving Havre)
  7. Crosses on the Side of the Road
  8. Bison Wind
  9. Valley of Shadows
  10. Cajun Cowboy
  11. Rock Springs
  12. The Edge of the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It Sings in the Hi-Line CD – FREE SHIPPING”

Your email address will not be published.